Schwarzwaldverein 
Staufen-Bad Krozingen e.V.
Vorstand
http://www.schwarzwaldverein-staufen-badkrozingen.de
1 .Vorsitzender
Michael End
Weiherweg 9b
79219 Staufen 
Tel.:  07633801781
mail:michael.end@sg-weber.de
stellv. Vorsitzende
Hans-Martin Schaller
St.-Trudpert-Str. 11, 
79189 Bad Krozingen 
Tel.: 07633/949599
hans-martin-schaller@t-online.de
Schriftführerin
Irmtrud Krause
Am Sulzbach 142 
79423 Heitersheim 
Tel: 07634/51140
irmtrud.krause@t-online.de
Rechnerin
Helga-Solveig Kern 
Sonnenbergstr. 6 
79423 Heitersheim
Telefon 07634 2482 
mail: puskern@t-online.de
Wanderwart
Friedrich Hunger
Moosmattenweg 24 
79219 Staufen 
Tel.: 07633/6579
sf.hunger@gmx.de

2. Wanderwart:
Gabriele Hemmerling, 
Kemstraße 23, 
79189 Bad Krozingen
Tel.: 07633 8069742
hemmerling48@yahoo.de

1. Wegearte
Dr.Franz Wiesler
Bötzenstraße 36
79219 Staufen
Tel:07633 9233240
franzwiesler@gmx.de

2. Wegewart
Herbert Habel 
Wilhelm Schneider Str. 2 
79189 Bad Krozingen
Tel. 07633 8069832
h.habel@gmx.de

Naturschutzwart
Gerhard Munz 
Lm Vogelsang 17
79219 Bad Krozingen
Tel.07633 13686
gm-fr@gmx.de

Naturschutzwart Stellvertreter:
Hans-Martin Schaller, 
St.Trudpert-Straße 11,
79189 Bad Krozingen
Tel.: 07633 949599 
mail: hans-martin-schaller@t-online.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: 
Gisela Schaller
St.-Trudpert-Str. 11, 79189 
Bad Krozingen Tel.:07633/949599
hans-martin-schaller@t-online.de
Beisitzer:
Dr. Hans Stolze, 
Belchenring, 16, 
79219 Staufen
Tel.: 07633 9384996 
mail: profstolze@web.de

Rudolf Donauer, 
Litschgistraße 12, 
79189 Bad Krozingen
Tel.: 07633 81835 
mail: sigriddonauer@t-online.de

Dr. Siegfried Orf, 
Starenweg 11, 
79189 Bad Krozingen
Tel.: 07633 8069616 
mail: siegfried.orf@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer:
Annerose Schäfer, 
(Internet/Statistik) 
Am Schießrain 35, 
79219 Staufen
Tel.: 07633 9232454 
mail: annerose-staufen@t-online.de

Gabriele Läufer, 
( Internet/Protokoll) 
Lindengärten 13, 
79219 Staufen
Tel.: 07633 14698 
mail: gy.laeufer@t-online.de